How LinkedIn Can Consistently 
Get You Meetings with Pre-Qualified Prospects for
Your High Ticket Offer and Get Up To 555.56% ROI

Claim My Spot Now

FREE LIVE Webinar 

  • 2

    days

  • 22

    hours

  • 49

    minutes

  • 38

    seconds

WEDNESDAY, MAR. 16

10:00AM Pacific. 12:00PM Central. 1:00PM Eastern 
REPLAY AVAILABLE IF YOU REGISTER

Get the Easy & Proven System Even 
If You Are Busy or Just Started on LinkedIn...

  • Do you want to stop wasting your time on LinkedIn with no results? You'll learn how to have a simple system to consistently generate new leads and qualified prospects on auto-pilot so they'll want to have a call or meeting with you

  • 4 Secrets to a LinkedIn Marketing Campaign that got Multiple 5 Figure Sales

  • How to Stay Top of Mind & Be the Thought Leader with decision makers

  • EXACT Script that doubled responses from prospects for us. You can copy, customize, and send this swipe file.

  • How to get up to 60% of qualified prospects to connect with you and grow your network of leads and referrals

  • Calculate your LinkedIn ROI so you know exactly what this means for your business from your efforts

Angela Lin, Founder
Linked Business Accelerator

Angela Lin has helped entrepreneurs, small business owners, consultants and coaches around the world to get leads, referrals, and clients through LinkedIn since 2010.

"Tired of not getting the business results you want from LinkedIn? Implement these Secret Strategies that Top LinkedIn Marketers Use."

WEDNESDAY, MAR. 16

10:00AM Pacific. 12:00PM Central, 1:00PM Eastern

  • 2

    days

  • 22

    hours

  • 49

    minutes

  • 38

    seconds